Senses Fail
  • Metal/ Punk
  • US melodic hardcore band from New Jersey, formed in 2002 and comprised of Buddy Nielsen- lead vocals, Dan Trapp - drums, Jason Black - bass guitar, Zack Roach - guitars and Matt Smith - guitars.

    Their albums have included "Still Searching", "The Fire" and the compilation "Follow Your Bliss".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.