Mallory Knox
  • Rock
  • Five-piece formed in late 2009, featuring Sam Douglas - vocals/ bass, James Gillett - rhythm guitar/ backing vocals, Joe Savins - lead guitar/ backing vocals and Dave Rawling - drums. The band is after the Juliette Lewis character in the film 'Natural Born Killers'.

    Mallory Knox's debut EP "Pilot", was released in the summer of 2011, followed by the album "Signals" in 2013, "Asymmetry" (2014), "Wired" (2017), plus 2019's: "Mallory Knox".

    Founder member and lead singer, Mikey Chapman left the band in 2018.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.