• Rock
  • Spanish progressive rock band featuring Carlos Franco (drums/percussion), César Garcia Forero (guitars),Jaime Pascual (bass), Adriana Plaza (keyboards) and Carlos Plaza (keyboards). Kotebel's music shares a number of characteristics with other contemporary artistical expressions currently labelled as Neo-Barroque.

Kotebel - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.