Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence

California-based deathcore band formed in 2002.

Band members include Christopher Garza - rhythm guitar, Mark Heylmun - lead guitar, Alex Lopez - drums and Daniel Kenny - bass guitar.

Former lead singer Mitch Lucker died in November 2012.

Studio albums include "The Cleansing" and "The Black Crown".

More ...
Annual metal-fest announces acts
The touring metal festival in November will include After the Burial and Suicide Silence as headliners, as well as the likes of Currents, Spite and more supporting - Tickets available
18 days ago