Tech N9ne
  • Hip Hop
  • American rapper from Kansas City, real name Aaron Yates, who founded the Strange Music label (with Travis O'Guin) in 1999.

    He released his debut album, "The Calm Before the Storm" in 1999, followed by: "The Worst" (2000), "Anghellic" (2001), "Absolute Power" (2002), "Everready (The Religion)" (2006), "Killer" (2008), "K.O.D." (2009), "All 6's and 7's" (2011), "Something Else" (2013), "Special Effects" (2015), "The Storm" (2016), "Planet" (2018), plus 2019's: "N9na".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.