White Lies
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Ealing-based alternative/ new wave trio, featuring Harry McVeigh - lead vocals/ rhythm guitar, Charles Cave - bass/ backing vocals and Jack Lawrence-Brown - drums.

    Their debut number one album "To Lose My Life" was issued in 2009, spawning the hits "Farewell To The Fairground" and the title track. The band followed "To Lose My Life..." with the top 10 albums "Ritual" (2011), "Big TV" (2013), "Friends" (2016) and 2019's: "Five".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.