David Sinclair Four

The David Sinclair Four are London-based alternative rock band formed in 2005 (originally as the David Sinclair Trio). The band features David Sinclair (vocals/ guitar), Geoff Peel (guitar/vocals), Jack Sinclair (drums/vocals) and Jos Mendoza (bass/vocals).

Releases include their 2006 debut "Hey", plus "Threewheeling" (2008) and 2011's "Take Me There".

More ...
  • Has Worked With
  • Beck