Cut Copy
  • Dance/ Indie/ Pop
  • Melbourne-based trio, featuring Dan Whitford - lead vocals, keyboards and guitar, Tim Hoey - guitar and samples, Ben Browning - bass and Mitchell Scott - drums.

    Albums include "Bright Like Neon Love" (2004), "Zonoscope" (2011), plus several singles on the Modular label and 2020's "Freeze, Melt"....

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.