The Black Lips

Atlanta-based psychedelic/ garage rock quartet formed in 1999.

Band members include founder members Cole Alexander (vocals and guitar) plus Jared Swilley (bass and vocals), plus Oakley Munson - drums and Zumi Rosow - sax.

They released debut album, "Black Lips!" in 2003, followed by: "We Did Not Know the Forest Spirit Made the Flowers Grow" (2004), "Let It Bloom" (2005), "Good Bad Not Evil" (2007), "200 Million Thousand" (2009), "Arabia Mountain" (2011), "Underneath the Rainbow" (2014) and 2017's: "Satan's Graffiti or God's Art?".

More ...