Plain White T's
  • Pop/ Punk/ Rock
  • Plain White T's are a Grammy-nominated American pop-punk/ rock band formed in Illinois in 1997. The band features founder members, Tom Higgenson on backing vocals/ guitar/ keys and Dave Tirio - percussion/ guitar, plus Tim G. Lopez - vocals/ guitar, Mike Retondo - bass/ backing vocals and De'Mar Randell Hamilton - drums.

    The band are best known for their 2007 platinum-selling number one hit single, "Hey There Delilah", with other familiar songs being: "1234" and "Rhythm of Love".

    They released their debut album, "Come on Over" in 2000, followed by: "Stop" (2002), "All That We Needed" (2005), "Every Second Counts" (2006), "Big Bad World" (2008), "Wonders of the Younger" (2010), "American Nights" (2015), plus 2018's: "Parallel Universe".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.