The Horrors
  • Indie/ Rock
  • London/Essex-based five-piece alt-rock band formed in 2005.

    Members include Faris Badwan - vocals, Joshua Hayward - guitar, Tom Cowan - synths, Rhys Webb - bass and Joseph Spurgeon - drums.

    Key songs include "Gloves", "Sheena Is A Parasite" and "Sea Within A Sea".

    Albums include the 2007 debut "Strange House", "Primary Colours" (2009), the Top 5 "Skying" (2011), 2014's "Luminous" and "V".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.