The Enemy

The Enemy

Coventry-based alt-rock trio formed in 2006 and featuring Liam Watts - drums, Tom Clarke - guitar/main vocals and Andy Hopkins - bass/backing vocals.

They issued their debut album "We'll Live and Die In These Towns" in 2007, followed by "Music for the People" (2009), "Streets in the Sky" (2012) and 2015's "It's Automatic".

Familiar hits include "Away From Here", "Had Enough" and "No Time For Tears".

More ...