Young Knives

Young Knives

English indie rock band from Ashby-de-la-Zouch formed in 1998.

The band are comprised of Henry Dartnall - vocals and guitar, Thomas Dartnall - vocals and bass and Oliver Askew - drums.

They released their debut album, "The Young Knives ...Are Dead" in 2002, followed by: "Voices of Animals and Men" (2006), "The Young Knives ...Are Dead ...And Some" (2007 - expanded reissue), "Superabundance" (2008), "Ornaments from the Silver Arcade" (2011), "Sick Octave" (2013) and 2020's: "Barbarians".

More ...