The Futureheads

The Futureheads

Sunderland-based alt-rock quartet formed in 2000, featuring Ross Millard - vocals/ guitar, Barry Hyde - vocals/ guitar, David "Jaff" Craig - bass, and Dave Hyde - drums.

Their key hits include a cover of Kate Bush's "Hounds of Love", "Area" and "The Beginning of the Twist".

They released their debut album, "he Futureheads" in 2004, followed by: "News and Tributes" (2006), "This Is Not the World" (2008), "The Chaos" (2010), "Rant" (2012), plus 2019's: "Powers".

More ...