Amy Wadge

Amy Wadge

Amy Wadge is an English singer, songwriter, guitarist, and actress from south west England, now based in Wales.

She released her debut album, "The Famous Hour" in 2002, followed by: "Open" (2003), "Woj" (2004), "No Sudden Moves" (2006), "Tougher Than Love" (2007), "Bump" (2008), "Acoustig" (2009), "Rivers Apart" (2011 - with Pete Riley), "Afterglow" (2012 - with Pete Riley), plus 2016's: "Amy Wadge".

She has written songs for/ with Ed Sheeran, Mika, James Blunt, Kylie Minogue, Tom Grennan, Boyzone, Keith Urban, Sam Ryder (the 2022 Eurovision song, "Space Man"), and many more.

More ...