Canadian hardcore punk band from Vancouver, formed in 1978.

Members include Joey "Shithead" Keithley - guitar, singer and founder-member, Dan Yaremko - bass and Jesse Pinner - drums.

Along with Black Flag, Bad Brains, Teen Idles and Minor Threat, D.O.A. are considered as early US-hardcore pioneers.

Releases include "Something Better Change", "War on 45" and "Last Scream of the Missing Neighbours".