Multi award-winning 80s Norwegian pop trio featuring Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket and Paul Waaktaar-Savoy whose string of big hits includes "Take On Me", "The Sun Always Shines On TV", "Touchy!", "Stay On These Roads", "The Living Daylights" and more.

Albums include their 1985 debut, "Hunting High and Low", plus "Scoundrel Days" (1986), "Stay on These Roads" (1988), "East of the Sun, West of the Moon" (1990), "Memorial Beach" (1993), "Minor Earth Major Sky" (2000), "Lifelines" (2002), "Analogue" (2005), "Foot of the Mountain" (2009) and 2015's "Cast in Steel".

Each of their albums has made the top 10 in the Norwegian album charts, with the majority topping that chart.

More ...