Climax Blues Band
  • Blues
  • British Blues 'n' soul-jazz outfit founded in the '60s. They had a world-wide hit in 1976 with "Couldn't Get It Right".

    Members include George Glover - keyboards, Johnny Pugh - vocals and sax, Roy Adams - drums, Lester Hunt - guitar and Neil Simpson - bass.

Performing at

Climax Blues Band - Image:
Climax Blues Band
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.