• Metal/ Rock
  • American alternative rock quartet from Massachusetts, featuring Aaron Lewis - lead vocals and guitar, Mike Mushok - lead guitar, Johnny April - bass and Will Hunt - drums.

    Their albums include the breakthrough 2001 set, "Break The Cycle" and "The Illusion Of Progress".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.