And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Austin, Texas-based alt-rock/progressive band formed in 1994 and featuring Conrad Keely - vocals, guitar, drums, piano, Jason Reece - drums, vocals, guitar, Autry Fulbright II - bass, vocals and Jamie Miller - percussion, guitar.

    They released their debut eponymous album in 1998, followed by: "Madonna" (1999), "Source Tags & Codes" (2002), "Worlds Apart" (2005), "So Divided" (2006), "The Century of Self" (2009), "Tao of the Dead" (2011), "Lost Songs" (2012), "IX" (2014) and 2020's: "X: The Godless Void and Other Stories".

Band member(s)


 - ...the Trail of Dead
...the Trail of Dead

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.