The Script

The Script

Award-winning Irish pop/rock act from Dublin who initially formed in 2001.

Band members include Danny O'Donoghue - keyboards and vocals, Mark Sheehan - guitar and Glen Power - drums.

Their first two albums, "The Script" and "Science and Faith" were #1 successes with "The Men Who Can't Be Moved" and "For The First Time" being two of their biggest singles. Later albums are the top 10 "3" (released in 2012), the 2014 number 1 album "No Sound Without Silence", "Freedom Child" (2017), plus 2019's: "Sunsets & Full Moons".

More ...