• Rock
  • mclusky* (formerly just: "mclusky" - no asterisk) are a Welsh post-hardcore band from Cardiff, formed in 1996 and fronted by founder member, Andrew Falkous plus drummer, Jack Egglestone.

    They released their debut album, "My Pain and Sadness is More Sad and Painful Than Yours" in 2000, followed by: "Mclusky Do Dallas" (2002), "The Difference Between Me and You Is That I'm Not on Fire" (2004), plus 2006's: "Mcluskyism".

    The band split in 2006, reforming in 2014, but without bass player, Jonathan Chapple. For 2019, the band were joined by the bass player from The St. Pierre Snake Invasion.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.