The Walkmen

The Walkmen

The Walkmen are an indie-rock band from the US, formed from members of Jonathan Fire-eater.

Members include: Paul Maroon - guitar and piano, Walter Martin - organ, Matt Barrick - drums, Peter Bauer - bass, Hamilton Leithauser - guitar and vocals.

They released their debut album, "Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me Is Gone" in 2002, followed by: "Bows + Arrows" (2004), "Pussy Cats" Starring the Walkmen" (2006), "A Hundred Miles Off" (2006), "You & Me" (2008), "Lisbon" (2010), plus 2012's: "Heaven".

More ...