Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

San Francisco-based alt-rock band formed in 1998, borrowing their name from a gang in the Marlon Brando film 'The Wild One'.

Current line-up features: Peter Hayes - vocals, guitar, bass and synthesizer, Robert Levon Been - vocals, bass, guitar and piano and Leah Shapiro - drums and percussion.

They released their debut album, "B.R.M.C." in 2001, followed by: "Take Them On, On Your Own" (2003), "Howl" (2005), "Baby 81" (2007), "The Effects of 333"

(2008), "Beat the Devil's Tattoo" (2010) and 2013's: "Specter at the Feast".

More ...