Cockney Rejects
  • Punk
  • East London Oi! and punk outfit formed in 1977.

    Key members include: Jeff Turner - Vocals, Mick Geggus - Guitar and Nobby on Drums.

    Tony Van Frater (bass player from 1999 - 2015) died in 2015.

    They were famous for being staunch West Ham Utd fans and paying homage to their heroes with a punk-rendition of "I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles".

    Other key releases include: "Flares and Slippers", "The Greatest Cockney Rip-Off" (a dig at Sham 69), "Bad Man" and "We Are The Firm".

    Their first three albums were entitled "Greatest Hits" (volumes 1 to 3).


Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.