Cock Sparrer
  • Punk
  • Cock Sparrer are an East End-based punk and Oi! band, formed in 1972, featuring Colin McFaull, Mickey Beaufoy, Steve Burgess, Steve Bruce and Daryl Smith.

    They released their debut eponymous album in 1978, followed by: "Shock Troops" (1983), "Running Riot in '84" (1984), "Guilty as Charged" (1994), "Two Monkeys" (1997), "Here We Stand" (2007) and 2017's: "Forever".

    Single releases include "Running Riot" and "England Belongs to Me".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.