The Tennysons
  • Rock
  • Rock'n'roll three-piece from Leicester comprised of Ryan Dunn (vocals/guitar), Max Stafford (bass/backing vocals) and Ben Woolley (drums).

    Tracks include "George Smith", "Sometimes", "Liar Liar" and "New Found Glory".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.