- Image: My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance

New Jersey-based emo/ post-metal quintet, featuring Gerard Way - vocals, Ray Toro - lead guitar, vocals, Frank Iero - rhythm guitar, vocals, Mikey Way - bass guitar. The band split in 2013, reforming in 2019.

They released their debut album, "I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love" in 2002, followed by: "Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge" (2004), "The Black Parade" (2006), plus 2010's: "Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys".

They remain one of the few emo-rock acts to score a #1 hit with "Welcome To The Black Parade".

More ...
Foundations of Decay
My Chemical Romance have released their first new song in almost 8 years, The Foundations of Decay. Catch them in the UK and Ireland, this month. Tickets available #Emo
last week
To Join My Chemical Romance in Cardiff
38 days ago