Theatre/ Opera Just Added
In Yorkshire, from Wed 5th Aug 2020.
In Sussex and Dorset, from Fri 7th Aug 2020.
In Yorkshire, Lancashire, Dublin and Kerry, from Tue 3rd Aug 2021.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Devon, Kent, Cambridgeshire and Lincolnshire, from Fri 21st Aug 2020.
In London, from Wed 12th Aug 2020.
In London and Greater Manchester, from Tue 22nd Sep 2020.
In West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Dublin, Buckinghamshire and Staffordshire, from Wed 5th Aug 2020.
In London, from Wed 5th Aug 2020.
In London, Cardiganshire, Ayrshire, Suffolk, Cumbria, Kent, Essex, Angus/Forfarshire, Surrey, Sussex, Highlands, Conwy, Devon, Dorset, Berkshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire and Durham, from Wed 1st Sep 2021.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Sussex and Surrey, from Wed 2nd Sep 2020.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, London, Aberdeenshire, Devon, Somerset, Cheshire, Suffolk, Kent, Derbyshire, Cumbria, Surrey, Northamptonshire, Norfolk, Lancashire, Lincolnshire, Conwy, Nottinghamshire, Lanarkshire, Cambridgeshire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Essex, Durham and Sussex, from Sat 5th Dec 2020.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Somerset, Sussex, Glamorgan, Devon and Cornwall, from Fri 10th Sep 2021.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Hampshire, Bedfordshire, Antrim, Lancashire, Dorset, Essex, Sussex, Glamorgan, Carmarthenshire, Cheshire, Cumbria, Durham, Derbyshire, Surrey, Dublin, Fife, Highlands, Suffolk, Nottinghamshire, Buckinghamshire, Norfolk, Oxfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Renfrewshire, Lincolnshire, Stirlingshire, Staffordshire, Swansea, Wiltshire, Kent, Hertfordshire and Somerset, from Tue 22nd Sep 2020.
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Aberdeenshire, Hampshire, Somerset, Antrim, Cheshire, Lancashire, Sussex, Cumbria, Kent, Durham, Isle of Man, Dublin, Angus/Forfarshire, Bedfordshire, Devon, Conwy, Leicestershire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Dorset and Staffordshire, from Tue 12th Jan 2021.
In London, from Mon 10th Aug 2020.
In Yorkshire, Dorset, Cheshire and Warwickshire, from Wed 5th Aug 2020.
In Hampshire, Devon, Surrey and Dorset, from Wed 5th Aug 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.