Theatre/ Opera Just Added
Minimise
In Lancashire, from Fri 10th Jul 2020.
In Yorkshire, Bristol, West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Buckinghamshire, Glamorgan, Somerset, Cheshire, Lancashire, Suffolk, Staffordshire, Kent, Essex, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Fife, Bedfordshire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Conwy, Nottinghamshire, Monmouthshire, Lanarkshire, Gwent, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Berkshire, Hampshire, Durham, Devon, Surrey and Worcestershire, from Sat 1st Feb 2020.
In Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Buckinghamshire, Dublin and Oxfordshire, from Wed 29th Jan 2020.
In Dublin, from Mon 27th Jan 2020.
In London, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In London, from Thu 29th Oct 2020.
In London, from Tue 11th Aug 2020.
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Bedfordshire, Cheshire, Lancashire, Carmarthenshire, Surrey, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Powys, Hertfordshire, Sussex and Wrexham, from Thu 20th Feb 2020.
In Devon, from Tue 31st Mar 2020.
In Glasgow, Derbyshire, Lancashire, Lincolnshire and Suffolk, from Wed 22nd Apr 2020.
In Lincolnshire, from Fri 14th Feb 2020.
In Hertfordshire, from Fri 29th May 2020.
In London, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Buckinghamshire, Sussex and Dublin, from Fri 24th Jan 2020.
In London and Greater Manchester, from Fri 20th Nov 2020.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Hampshire, Bedfordshire, Dublin, Sussex, Norfolk, Worcestershire, Hertfordshire and Kent, from Fri 7th Feb 2020.
In Tyne and Wear, London, Antrim, Cheshire, Lancashire, Sussex, Surrey, Dublin, Stirlingshire, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Carmarthenshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Renfrewshire, Lincolnshire, Durham, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Wiltshire, Somerset and Dorset, from Thu 30th Jan 2020.
In Lancashire, from Mon 24th Feb 2020.
In Glasgow, London, Buckinghamshire, Somerset and Staffordshire, from Thu 13th Feb 2020.
In London, from Sat 25th Jan 2020.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Derbyshire, Sussex, Cheshire, Durham, Dublin, Fife, Bedfordshire, Leicestershire, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Shropshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Swansea, Wiltshire, Surrey and Staffordshire, from Wed 29th Jan 2020.
In Midlothian, Merseyside, London, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Dorset, Essex, Bedfordshire, Sussex, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Staffordshire and Suffolk, from Sat 8th Feb 2020.
In Highlands, Ayrshire, Fife and Perth and Kinross, from Sat 4th Apr 2020.
In Greater Manchester and Dublin, from Tue 18th Aug 2020.
In London and Dublin, from Mon 6th Apr 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.