Reggae

Reggae Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Glamorgan, more and Kent from Tue 5th Nov, featuring Lightyear and [spunge].
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Cumbria from Sat 27th Jul, featuring Aswad, Trojan Sound System, General Levy and Reggae Roast.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Devon and many more from Sun 14th Jul, featuring Big 10, DJ Jesse James, Max Splodge and Splodgenessabounds.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Surrey from Fri 28th Jun.
In Lancashire on Fri 13th Dec.

Jaya the Cat

Jaya the Cat - Photo: Bart Notermans www.bartnotermans.com
 
Photo: Bart Notermans www.bartnotermans.com
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Derbyshire, Norfolk, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Tue 16th Jul, featuring Imperial Leisure.
In Glasgow on Fri 20th Sep.
In London on Sat 29th Jun, featuring Artful Dodger, DJ Billy Daniel Bunter, DJ Fabio, DJ Slipmatt, Grooverider, Ratpack and DJ Luck and MC Neat.
Current Reggae
Minimise
In West Midlands, London, Devon and Buckinghamshire from Thu 20th Jun.
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Thu 20th Jun, featuring Dub Asante Band.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions from Thu 20th Jun, featuring Castell Roc.
In Devon on Fri 21st Jun.
In Bristol, Midlothian, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Surrey, Antrim, Cumbria and more regions from Fri 21st Jun, featuring Summer Sessions, The Outlook Orchestra, David Rodigan, Trojan Sound System and The Jockey Club Live.
In London on Sat 22nd Jun.
In Merseyside, Lincolnshire, Conwy, Lancashire and Staffordshire from Sun 23rd Jun.
In Somerset from Wed 26th Jun, featuring Kylie Minogue and Stormzy.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 27th Jun.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions on Sat 29th Jun.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.