Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, West Midlands, Sussex, Surrey, Leicestershire, Berkshire, Hampshire, Cheshire and Hertfordshire from Tue 20th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 5th Mar 2019, featuring Sharon Corr.
On sale from Wednesday 26th September
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dorset, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Sun 16th Dec.
On sale from Tuesday 25th September
In Gwent and Pembrokeshire on Sat 16th Mar 2019.
In London from Sun 30th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire on Fri 11th Jan 2019, featuring Dave Kelly.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire and Perth and Kinross on Thu 25th Oct, featuring Dave Kelly.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Sussex from Fri 2nd Nov, featuring DJ Scratchy.
In London on Fri 12th Oct.
In London on Wed 7th Nov.
In Cork on Sun 9th Dec.
In London on Fri 30th Nov.
In Midlothian and London on Wed 23rd Jan 2019.
In London on Sun 16th Dec.
In Tyne and Wear on Sat 6th Oct.
In London on Fri 30th Nov.
In Midlothian on Tue 16th Apr 2019.
In Suffolk on Sat 27th Oct.
In London, Greater Manchester and Gloucestershire from Thu 8th Nov.
In Glasgow, Cumbria, Durham, Derbyshire, Lancashire and Hampshire from Fri 2nd Nov, featuring The Stumble.
In Midlothian, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Tue 23rd Oct.
In Durham on Sat 22nd Dec.
In Leicestershire on Sat 8th Dec.
In London, Hampshire, Perth and Kinross, Sussex and Norfolk from Thu 8th Nov.
In London, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Hampshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire, Highlands, Cumbria and more from Fri 12th Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.