Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 22nd Nov, featuring London Jazz Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 21st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 20th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester on Sun 7th Oct.
Tickets now on sale

Martin Turner

Martin Turner - Written in the Stars
 
Written in the Stars
In Merseyside, London, Yorkshire, Flintshire, Lancashire, Glamorgan, Staffordshire and Sussex from Fri 14th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 10th Oct.
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, London, Derbyshire and Sussex from Wed 7th Nov, featuring Blues Night.
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Dorset, Hertfordshire and many more from Fri 3rd Aug.
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Somerset, Devon, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Thu 11th Oct.

Peter Brotzmann

Peter Brotzmann - Photo: Michael Hoefner www.zwo5.de
 
Photo: Michael Hoefner www.zwo5.de
In Sussex on Sat 13th Oct, featuring Dinosaur and Adam Fairhall.
In London on Fri 3rd Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Tue 30th Oct.
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London and Nottinghamshire from Wed 12th Dec, featuring Von Hertzen Brothers.
In London and Nottinghamshire on Fri 19th Oct, featuring Jason Singh [beatboxer].
In London on Tue 18th Sep.
In West Midlands on Thu 18th Oct.
In London and Greater Manchester on Tue 9th Oct.
In London on Fri 14th Sep.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Cornwall, Glamorgan, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Sat 4th Aug.
In London on Fri 16th Nov.
In London, Yorkshire, Dublin, Somerset, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Gloucestershire and more from Thu 13th Sep.
In Bristol, London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Tue 25th Sep.
In London and Yorkshire on Fri 28th Sep.
In Cornwall on Fri 9th Nov, featuring Focus, Wishbone Ash, Chantel McGregor and Thorbjorn Risager and the Black Tornado.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 29th Sep.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.