Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
On sale from Friday 23rd November
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin and Antrim from Mon 20th May 2019.
On sale from Monday 19th November
In London on Fri 17th May 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Thu 13th Jun 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Dorset and more from Mon 17th Jun 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In London and Dublin on Sun 3rd Mar 2019.
Tickets now on sale

Mick Flannery

Mick Flannery - Photo: Lorna Fitzsimons www.lornafitzsimons.com
 
Photo: Lorna Fitzsimons www.lornafitzsimons.com
In County Louth, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Limerick and Wexford from Sat 15th Dec.
In Midlothian, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Mon 26th Nov.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 31st Jan 2019.
In London, Somerset, Cheshire, Surrey and Lincolnshire from Fri 15th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands on Thu 31st Jan 2019, featuring Tony Kofi.
In London on Sun 30th Dec.
In Perth and Kinross and Durham on Sat 4th May 2019.
In Yorkshire and Dublin on Thu 14th Feb 2019.
In Kent on Fri 19th Jul 2019.
In London on Fri 5th Apr 2019.
In Laois on Sat 9th Feb 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 4th Mar 2019.
In Durham on Sat 21st Sep 2019.
In Yorkshire, Leicestershire and Buckinghamshire from Sat 19th Jan 2019.
In Yorkshire, Surrey and Derbyshire from Sat 17th Nov.
In London and Norfolk on Sat 17th Nov, featuring DJ Scratchy, King Salami and the Cumberland Three, Errol Linton and Thomas Truax.
In Hampshire, Perth and Kinross, Sussex and Norfolk from Sat 17th Nov.
In Oxfordshire on Fri 5th Jul 2019.
In London on Mon 3rd Dec.
In London on Tue 2nd Apr 2019.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.