Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
In Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire and Staffordshire, from Fri 5th Feb 2021.
In Greater Manchester, London, Glamorgan, Oxfordshire and Hampshire, from Fri 18th Sep 2020.
In London and Essex, from Sat 15th Aug 2020.
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Sussex, from Tue 20th Oct 2020.
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Cambridgeshire and Dublin, from Tue 15th Sep 2020.
In Derbyshire, Surrey, Kent, Hampshire and Durham, from Fri 9th Oct 2020.
In Glasgow, London and Hampshire, from Sat 2nd May 2020.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bedfordshire, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Oxfordshire and Hampshire, from Wed 29th Apr 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 3rd Apr 2020
In Somerset, from Thu 18th Mar 2021.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
In London, West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire, from Mon 27th Apr 2020.
In Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Merseyside and Glamorgan, from Mon 27th Apr 2020.
In London, from Mon 27th Apr 2020.
In London, from Mon 27th Apr 2020.
In London, from Mon 27th Apr 2020.
In London, Greater Manchester and Hampshire, from Tue 28th Apr 2020.
In Yorkshire and London, from Tue 28th Apr 2020.
In London, from Tue 28th Apr 2020.
In London and Suffolk, from Tue 28th Apr 2020.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.