Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and many more from Thu 24th Oct, featuring Ruby Turner, Eddi Reader, Gilson Lavis, Louise Clare Marshall, Pauline Black and Gaps Hendrickson.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex, Suffolk and more from Sun 15th Dec.
In London on Tue 17th Dec.
In Glamorgan on Fri 13th Dec.
In Somerset on Thu 16th Apr 2020.
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester and more from Thu 12th Dec.
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Mon 4th May 2020.
In London on Wed 20th Nov.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
In London on Wed 23rd Oct.
In London on Wed 23rd Oct.
In London, Antrim, Sussex, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Yorkshire, Hampshire, Lancashire, Derbyshire, Devon, Somerset, Cumbria and Durham from Wed 23rd Oct.
In London from Fri 25th Oct, featuring John Legend, Rickie Lee Jones and Raphael Saadiq.
In London on Mon 28th Oct.

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet! - Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
 
Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
In Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London and Buckinghamshire from Mon 28th Oct.
In Bristol, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Mon 28th Oct.
In London on Tue 29th Oct.
In Glasgow and London from Fri 1st Nov.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.