Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 13th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 13th Nov, featuring London Jazz Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 12th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 22nd Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 28th May.
Tickets now on sale

The Cadillac Kings

The Cadillac Kings - Image: cadillackingsband.com
 
Image: cadillackingsband.com
In London on Sat 17th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Carmarthenshire on Sat 8th Apr, featuring Laugharne Weekend Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 16th Apr.
On sale from Friday 31st March
In London on Fri 10th Nov, featuring London Jazz Festival.
On sale from Friday 31st March

Chris Thile

Chris Thile - Photo: Brantley Gutierrez
 
Photo: Brantley Gutierrez
In London on Sun 12th Nov, featuring Brad Mehldau and London Jazz Festival.
On sale from Friday 31st March
In London on Fri 17th Nov, featuring London Jazz Festival.
On sale from Friday 31st March
In London on Sat 18th Nov, featuring London Jazz Festival.
On sale from Friday 31st March
In London and Greater Manchester on Tue 27th Jun and Fri 14th Jul.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester on Thu 30th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Buckinghamshire on Thu 30th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Dublin and Cambridgeshire from Thu 30th Mar to Mon 3rd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Thu 30th Mar to Sun 2nd Apr, featuring Marshall Allen.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 31st Mar to Wed 26th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Dublin from Fri 31st Mar to Wed 5th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 31st Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Cambridgeshire and Glamorgan from Fri 31st Mar to Thu 20th Apr, featuring Omar.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester on Fri 31st Mar.
Tickets now on sale

Albert Lee

Albert Lee - Photo: Mandy Hall
 
Photo: Mandy Hall
In Somerset and Kent on Sat 1st Apr.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.