Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
In Durham on Fri 13th Sep.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 16th Nov.
In London and Dublin on Sun 8th Sep.
In London from Thu 19th Sep.
In London on Sun 13th Oct.
In London on Mon 11th Nov.
In Yorkshire, Dublin, Lincolnshire, Perth and Kinross and Staffordshire from Sun 29th Sep.
In London and Warwickshire on Mon 23rd Sep.
On sale now with more to come

Beoga

Beoga - Image: twitter.com/beogamusic
 
Image: twitter.com/beogamusic
In Dublin, Galway and Antrim from Thu 5th Dec.
On sale from Thursday 22nd August
In Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London and Sussex from Mon 9th Dec.
On sale from Thursday 22nd August
In Bristol and Greater Manchester on Mon 28th Oct.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
In London and Staffordshire from Thu 22nd Aug, featuring The Cinelli Brothers.

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet! - Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
 
Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London and Buckinghamshire from Thu 22nd Aug.
In London on Fri 23rd Aug.
In Cheshire on Sat 24th Aug, featuring audiobooks, Pixx, Forest Swords, Nil├╝fer Yanya and Working Men's Club.
In London on Sat 24th Aug.
In London on Sun 25th Aug.
In London from Sun 25th Aug.
In London from Mon 26th Aug.
In Yorkshire, London, Staffordshire and Surrey on Sat 31st Aug, featuring Nick Corbin and New Street Adventure.
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex, Suffolk and many more regions on Sun 1st Sep, featuring Dennis Greaves and Mark Feltham and Zal Cleminson's Sin Dogs.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.