Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 30th May.
Tickets now on sale

The Necks

The Necks - Photo: John Tapia Urquiza
 
Photo: John Tapia Urquiza
In London on Mon 27th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin, Lincolnshire and Leicestershire from Fri 22nd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Lancashire on Thu 25th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, London, Devon, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Northamptonshire and more from Sat 16th Feb, featuring Sam Green and the Midnight Heist.
In Bristol on Sat 23rd Mar.

Gutter Brothers

Gutter Brothers - Photo: Len Pritchard
 
Photo: Len Pritchard
In Hertfordshire on Thu 4th Apr.
In Midlothian and London on Thu 9th May.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
In London, West Midlands, Derbyshire and Kent from Fri 18th Jan.
In Yorkshire, Midlothian, Lancashire, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Derbyshire, Kent, Somerset and more regions from Fri 18th Jan, featuring Climax Blues Band.
In Yorkshire on Fri 18th Jan.
In London on Sat 19th Jan.
In Glasgow, West Midlands, Durham and Cheshire on Sun 20th Jan.
In Glasgow on Tue 22nd Jan.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Wed 23rd Jan.
In Midlothian and London from Wed 23rd Jan.
In London, Cheshire and Essex on Thu 24th Jan.
In Surrey on Fri 25th Jan.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.