Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 20th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, London, Neath Port Talbot, Antrim, Sussex, Conwy and Staffordshire from Fri 21st Jun.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 3rd Oct.
In London on Wed 7th Aug.
In London on Mon 5th Aug.
In London on Fri 5th Jul.
In Lancashire on Fri 29th Nov.
In London on Tue 6th Aug.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
In London on Thu 20th Jun.
In Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Perth and Kinross and Leicestershire from Thu 20th Jun.

On Your Feet!

On Your Feet! - Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
 
Image: twitter.com/OnYourFeetUk
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and London from Thu 20th Jun.
In London from Fri 21st Jun.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dorset, Glamorgan and Nottinghamshire from Sat 22nd Jun.
In London on Sun 23rd Jun, featuring Jules Buckley.
In London on Wed 26th Jun.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Wed 26th Jun.
In Kent, Dorset and Devon from Wed 26th Jun.
In London from Fri 28th Jun.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.