Jazz and Blues

Jazz and Blues Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Hampshire from Wed 1st Mar to Sun 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale

Timber Timbre

Timber Timbre - Photo: David Waldman www.david-waldman.com
 
Photo: David Waldman www.david-waldman.com
In London on Tue 18th Apr.
Tickets now on sale

Dan Patlansky

Dan Patlansky - Photo: Laurence Harvey
 
Photo: Laurence Harvey
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan and Dorset from Sat 15th Apr to Fri 5th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bedfordshire, Cumbria, Cheshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire and Sussex from Wed 1st Feb to Fri 28th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 28th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 6th May, featuring Franck Vigroux.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 22nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London and Sussex from Tue 25th Apr to Thu 27th Apr.
On sale from Friday 27th January
In Yorkshire and Dublin on Thu 23rd Mar and Thu 7th Sep.
On sale from Friday 20th January
In London and Gloucestershire on Sun 30th Apr and Sat 24th Jun, featuring Cheltenham Jazz Festival.
On sale from Friday 20th January
In London from Tue 11th Jul to Sat 15th Jul, featuring James, Hacienda Classical and Passenger.
On sale from Friday 20th January
In London on Tue 21st Mar.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Tue 14th Feb to Wed 26th Apr, featuring War Child.
Current Jazz and Blues
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester from Fri 20th Jan to Thu 2nd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Perth and Kinross and Worcestershire on Fri 20th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Fri 20th Jan to Thu 26th Jan, featuring Clive Carroll.
Tickets now on sale
In Galway, Limerick and Antrim from Fri 20th Jan to Wed 25th Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside, London, Yorkshire, Aberdeenshire, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Glamorgan, Fife and more regions from Sat 21st Jan to Fri 3rd Feb.
In Essex and Somerset on Sat 21st Jan.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 21st Jan.
Tickets now on sale

Glenn Hughes

Glenn Hughes - Photo:  Georgina Cates
 
Photo: Georgina Cates
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Cambridgeshire, Nottinghamshire and more regions from Sat 21st Jan to Thu 2nd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Derbyshire, Surrey, Perth and Kinross, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sun 22nd Jan to Thu 16th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sat 28th Jan.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.