Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In County Louth, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Limerick, Waterford and Mayo from Thu 28th Feb 2019.
Tickets now on sale

Mighty Oaks

Mighty Oaks - Photo: Lukas Maeder www.lukasmaeder.ch
 
Photo: Lukas Maeder www.lukasmaeder.ch
In London on Fri 22nd Feb 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 21st Mar 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Antrim and Norfolk from Thu 2nd May 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire and Dublin from Sat 27th Apr 2019, featuring Josh Rouse.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Durham and Leicestershire from Mon 25th Feb 2019.
On sale now with more to come
In Midlothian and Greater Manchester on Thu 2nd May 2019, featuring Grant Lee Phillips.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Tue 29th Oct 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more from Mon 31st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol and Sussex from Fri 19th Apr 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester and London on Mon 28th Jan 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and London from Thu 22nd Nov, featuring Alexis Taylor.
Tickets now on sale

Mick Flannery

Mick Flannery - Photo: Lorna Fitzsimons www.lornafitzsimons.com
 
Photo: Lorna Fitzsimons www.lornafitzsimons.com
In County Louth, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Limerick and Wexford from Sat 15th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol and London on Sun 17th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Sussex and more from Thu 25th Apr 2019, featuring Aidan O'Rourke and Kit Downes.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Thu 31st Jan 2019.
In Devon, Highlands and Lancashire from Fri 28th Dec.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Somerset and more from Wed 21st Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Cork, County Cavan, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kilkenny, Laois and more from Fri 23rd Nov, featuring Live at the Marquee.
In London on Sun 30th Dec.
In Glasgow on Thu 22nd Nov.

Findlay Napier

Findlay Napier - Photo: David Grinly www.davidgrinly.com
 
Photo: David Grinly www.davidgrinly.com
In Glasgow on Sun 10th Mar 2019, featuring Megan Henwood.
In Glasgow, London and Lincolnshire from Sat 6th Apr 2019.
In Glasgow on Sat 15th Dec.
In County Louth, Dublin, Limerick and Wexford from Sun 2nd Dec.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.