Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Armagh, Cork, Donegal, Down, Dublin, Tipperary and more from Fri 20th Sep.
On sale from Friday 20th September
In Leicestershire on Sun 12th Apr 2020.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Dorset and many more from Fri 20th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Wed 29th Jan 2020.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Mon 4th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, West Midlands and Sussex from Wed 4th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Dublin and more from Wed 4th Mar 2020.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim and Sussex from Sat 8th Feb 2020.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire and Norfolk from Thu 14th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more from Sat 7th Dec.
In Tyne and Wear, Cork, Kerry, Sligo and Down from Thu 7th Nov.
In London, Greater Manchester and Leicestershire from Wed 25th Sep.
In Dublin on Sun 26th Jan 2020.
Tickets now on sale

Niteworks

Niteworks - Image: twitter.com/niteworksband
 
Image: twitter.com/niteworksband
In Aberdeenshire and Highlands on Fri 29th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire and Dublin from Sat 21st Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin, Kerry and Mayo from Mon 30th Dec.
In Dorset on Sat 4th Apr 2020.
In Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 16th Jan 2020.
In Somerset, Glamorgan, Devon and Wiltshire from Wed 23rd Oct.
In Yorkshire on Mon 2nd Dec.
In Glasgow, London, West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and Sussex from Wed 13th Nov, featuring Duncan Reid and the Big Heads.
In Midlothian, Glasgow and Aberdeenshire from Fri 8th Nov.
In London on Tue 17th Dec.
In Ibiza on Sat 21st Sep.
In Greater Manchester, Cork, Galway, Kerry, Monaghan, Offaly and Lancashire from Sun 29th Dec.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.