Folk and World

Folk and World Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Cork, Antrim, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Tue 25th Jun, featuring Belsonic.
On sale now with more to come
In London and Dublin on Mon 27th May.
In Oxfordshire on Sun 19th May.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Oxfordshire from Fri 26th Apr.

Madison Violet

Madison Violet - Photo: Victor Tavares www.victortavares.com
 
Photo: Victor Tavares www.victortavares.com
In Tyne and Wear, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Kent and Staffordshire from Wed 15th May.
In West Midlands, Staffordshire, Buckinghamshire and Devon from Wed 24th Apr.

Red Dirt Skinners

Red Dirt Skinners - Image: twitter.com/reddirtskinners
 
Image: twitter.com/reddirtskinners
In Lanarkshire, Shropshire and Sussex from Sun 24th Mar.
In Yorkshire, Cambridgeshire and Hampshire from Tue 19th Feb.
In Greater Manchester and Cambridgeshire from Thu 16th May.
In Merseyside, London, Durham, Leicestershire, Somerset and Hampshire from Thu 4th Apr, featuring Eliza Carthy.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Hertfordshire, Sussex, Cambridgeshire and more from Fri 22nd Feb.
In Yorkshire on Tue 7th May.
In London and Sussex on Fri 22nd Feb.
In Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Oxfordshire from Fri 8th Mar.
In Glasgow, Ayrshire and Devon from Sat 23rd Mar.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Oxfordshire, Leicestershire and Cornwall from Sun 7th Apr.
In Bristol, London, Cumbria, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Sussex, Devon, Surrey and Leicestershire from Sat 23rd Feb.
In West Midlands and Sussex on Fri 24th May.
In London and Merseyside on Mon 6th May.
In Yorkshire and Cheshire on Sat 30th Mar.
In Shropshire on Sat 7th Dec.

The Black Feathers

The Black Feathers - Image: twitter.com/BlackFeathersUK
 
Image: twitter.com/BlackFeathersUK
In Lincolnshire on Fri 12th Jul.
In London on Fri 12th Apr.
In Oxfordshire on Fri 8th Nov.

Jim Causley

Jim Causley - Photo: David Angel  www.david-angel.com
 
Photo: David Angel www.david-angel.com
In Devon and Sussex from Sat 9th Mar.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.