Dance and Ballet

Dance and Ballet Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian and London from Tue 7th Nov to Sat 2nd Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Aljaz and Janette

Remembering Fred - Aljaz and Janette
 
Aljaz and Janette
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Wrexham and many more from Tue 30th May to Mon 28th May 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol and London from Wed 14th Jun to Sat 30th Jun 2018, featuring Coppélia.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 28th Sep to Sat 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow and London from Wed 7th Jun to Sat 14th Apr 2018, featuring The Nutcracker.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 15th Jun and Sat 17th Jun.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.