Legendary Canadian rock outfit formed in 1968 and whose last line-up comprised: Geddy Lee (vocals and bass), Alex Lifeson (guitar) and the late Neil Peart (drums/ vocals).

Their influence has been well-documented amongst rock and metal acts through the decades (Metallica, Dream Theater and Primus). They released their debut album, "Rush" in 1974, followed by: "Caress of Steel" (1975), "Fly by Night" (1975), "2112" (1976), "A Farewell to Kings" (1977), "Hemispheres" (1978), "Permanent Waves" (1980), "Moving Pictures" (1981), "Signals" (1982), "Grace Under Pressure" (1984), "Power Windows" (1985), "Hold Your Fire" (1987), "Presto" (1989), "Roll the Bones" (1991), "Counterparts" (1993), "Test for Echo" (1996), "Vapor Trails" (2002), "Snakes & Arrows" (2007), plus 2012's: "Clockwork Angels".

Long-term drummer, Neil Peart passed away in 2020.

More ...