The Kinks

The Kinks were a seminal UK '60s featuring brothers Ray and Dave Davies.

Key songs include: "You Really Got Me", "All Day and All of the Night", "Dedicated Follower of Fashion", "Sunny Afternoon", "Waterloo Sunset", "Lola" and more.

They released their debut album, "Kinks" in 1964, followed by: "The Kink Kontroversy" (1965), "Kinda Kinks" (1965), "Face to Face" (1966), "Something Else by The Kinks" (1967), "The Kinks Are the Village Green Preservation Society" (1968), "Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire)" (1969), "Lola Versus Powerman and the Moneygoround, Part One" (1970), "Muswell Hillbillies" (1971), "Percy (soundtrack)" (1971), "Everybody's in Show-Biz (studio & live)" (1972), "Preservation Act 1" (1973), "Preservation Act 2" (1974), "Schoolboys in Disgrace" (1975), "Soap Opera" (1975), "Sleepwalker" (1977), "Misfits" (1978), "Low Budget" (1979), "Give the People What They Want" (1981), "State of Confusion" (1983), "Word of Mouth" (1984), "Think Visual" (1986), "UK Jive" (1989), plus 1993's: "Phobia".

More ...