Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch

Moon Hooch are an American sax/ percussion-oriented band from Brooklyn, formed in 2010, featuring drummer James Muschler and saxophonists Mike Wilbur and Wenzl McGowen.

They released their debut album, "Moon Hooch" in 2013, followed by: "This Is Cave Music" (2014), "Red Sky" (2016), "Live at the Cathedral" (2017), "Mon Santo - Single" (2018), "Acid Mountain - Single" (2018), plus 2019's: "Moon Hooch & Tonio Sagan - Rise".

More ...
The Fleece
Village Underground