Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective

"Ezra Collective is the award winning London based band born out of Tomorrows Warriors UK organisation for jazz music. The unique blend of young instrumentalists with differing influences means Ezra Collective has a unique sound which is a collection of their inspirations in music. This includes influences ranging from Afro Beat, Reggae, Jazz and Hip Hop, fused together with a London touch to create the Ezra Collective sound."

The band features James Mollison - saxophone , Dylan Jones - trumpet, Joe Armon Jones - piano, TJ Koleoso - bass and Femi Koleoso - drums.

They released their debut EP, "Chapter 7" in 2016, followed by the 2017 EP, "Juan Pablo: The Philosopher". They released their debut album, "You Can't Steal My Joy" in 2019.

More ...