Citrus Sun

Citrus Sun

"Citrus Sun is a project born of Bluey's (Jean-Paul Maunick) love of soulful Jazz Funk instrumentals and the guitar playing of UK guitar legend Jim Mullen."

The band features Incognito regulars Matt Cooper (keyboards), bassist Francis Hylton, guitarist Francisco Sales, drummer Francesco Mendolia and trumpet player Dominic Glover.

They released their debut album, "Another Time Another Space" in 2000, followed by: "People of Tomorrow" (2014) and 2018's: "Ride Like the Wind".

More ...