• Hip Hop/ RnB/ Rock
  • US funk, rock and hip-hop band formed from The Neptunes and featuring Shae Haley, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams.

    Their debut album "In Search Of", released in 2002, acheived modest sales but their true breakthrough came with the "Fly Or Die" follow-up in 2004 and the accompanying single "She Want's To Move".

    Other releases include: "Seeing Sounds" (2008), "Nothing" (2010) and 2017's: "No One Ever Really Dies".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.