Black Eyed Peas
  • Hip Hop
  • Black Eyed Peas are American hip hop/ pop group formed in 1995, featuring founder members, - vocals/ piano, - vocals/ drums and Taboo - vocals/ DJ. Long-time member, Fergie left in 2018.

    They released their debut album, "Behind the Front" in 1998, followed by: "Bridging the Gap" (2000), "Elephunk" (2003), "Monkey Business" (2005), "The E.N.D." (2009), plus 2010's: "The Beginning".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.