Cult With No Name

Cult With No Name

Electronic-pop/dark-wave outfit comprising Erik Stein and Jon Boux and active since 2004.

They released their debut album, "Paper Wraps Rock" in 2007, followed by: "Careful What You Wish For" (2008), "Lightwerx: The Cabinet of Dr Caligari" (2009), "Adrenalin" (2010), "Above as Below" (2012), "Another Landing" (2014), "Blue Velvet Revisited" (2015, with Tuxedomoon and John Foxx), "Heir of the Dog" (2017), "Mediaburn" (2019), "Nights in North Sentinel" (2021), plus 2023's: "X into I".

More ...
The Victoria