• Indie/ Punk
  • American/European new-wave arthouse-rock/experimental outfit formed in 1977 by Steven Brown and Blaine L.Reininger, also featuring at various times, Winston Tong, Peter Principle (who passed away in 2017), Luc Van Lieshout, Bruce Geldudig and others.

    The band's vast output includes No Tears EP, You, Divine, Half-Mute, the soundtrack to Wim Wenders' Wings Of Desire, Vapour Trails and Pink Narcissus, as well as numerous solo main and side-projects from most members. In 2015, they released Blue Velvet Revisited in collaboration with Cult With No Name.

Band member(s)

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.