The Postal Service
  • Indie
  • American electronic musical group composed of vocalist Ben Gibbard (of Death Cab for Cutie) and producer Jimmy Tamborello (of Dntel and Headset). They formed in 2001, split in 2005 and reformed in 2013.

    Key releases include the album "Give Up" (reissued in 2013).

Has Worked With


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.