- Image: Pvris


American electro-pop act comprised of Lynn Gunn - guitar, vocals and keyboards and Brian MacDonald - bass.

They released their debut album, "White Noise" in 2014, followed by 2017's: "All We Know of Heaven, All We Need of Hell" which hit the UK Top 5.

2020 saw third album, "Use Me" reach the Top 20, while follow-up Evergreen scored another Top 30 album hit.

More ...