Neck Deep
  • Punk/ Rock
  • Wrexham-based rock-punk outfit formed in 2012 and comprised of Ben Barlow - vocals, Matt West - guitar, Fil Thorpe-Evans - bass, Dani Washington - drums and Sam Bowden - guitar. The band won the "Best British Newcomer" category at the 2014 Kerrang! Awards.

    Albums include their 2014 debut, "Wishful Thinking", "Life's Not out to Get You" (2015) and 2017's: "The Peace and the Panic".

Performing at

Neck Deep
Neck Deep

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.