• Metal
  • Progressive metal band from Oxford formed in 2008 by guitarist Lee Luland and drummer Blake Richardson. Other members include bassist Phil Wicker and vocalist Matt Winchester.

    Their debut album 'The Colourless Sunrise' was produced by world-renowned producers Jens Bogren and Adam "Nolly" Getgood of Periphery, and released in 2013.

Prospekt - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.