The Orwells
  • Rock
  • American garage-rock band from Illinois, formed in 2009 and comprised of Mario Cuomo, Dominic Corso, Grant Brinner, Henry Brinner and Matt O'Keefe.

    They released their debut album, "Remember When" in 2012, followed by: "Disgraceland" (2014), plus 2017's: "Terrible Human Beings".

    The band split in 2018.

The Orwells - Image:
The Orwells
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.