PJ Morton

PJ Morton

PJ Morton is an American, multiple Grammy-winning singer, musician and producer and (as of 2010) a member of Maroon 5 - playing keyboards for them.

He has won Grammys for songwriting (with India Arie) and awards for his cover of "How Deep Is Your Love" and the original song, "Say So" (with JoJo).

He released his debut album, "Emotions" in 2005, followed by: "Walk Alone" (2010), "New Orleans" (2013), "Gumbo" (2017), "Christmas with PJ Morton" (2018), "Paul" (2019), "Gospel According to PJ: From the Songbook of PJ Morton" (2020), plus 2022's: "Watch the Sun".

More ...