About Group
  • Indie/ Jazz
  • About Group are Charles Hayward (This Heat, Camberwell Now, Monkey Puzzle Trio, Clear Frame), John Coxon (Spring Heel Jack, Spiritualized), Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip) and Pat Thomas.

    The band formed in 2009 to make a record of improvised music for Treader records, making their debut and follow-up live appearances in London - the latter being at Meltdown curated by Ornette Coleman.

Band member(s)


About Group
About Group

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.